Zazzle is all about You

Who and what is Zazzle?

Zazzle is the world’s leading platform for quality custom products. Zazzle’s proprietary technology enables individuals, professional artists, and major brands, including Disney and Hallmark, to create and offer billions of unique products for customers worldwide. Zazzle’s rapidly expanding product base covers every topic imaginable and includes t-shirts, business cards, invitations, in addition to a variety of custom gifts. Upon creation, products are instantly and accurately visualized on the site and offered in the Zazzle marketplace. When ordered, each product is made on-demand, typically within 24 hours. Launched in 2005 and based in Redwood City, California, Zazzle’s vision is to redefine commerce, powered by the world’s imagination.  Visit the Zazzle marketplace home page.

The Zazzle Guarantee

At Zazzle, our #1 priority is to make sure you have a secure, safe and satisfying experience.

The Zazzle Secure Shopping Guarantee: Your credit card transactions with us are 100% safe. Period. Our secure server software (SSL) is the e-commerce industry standard and encrypts all payment information when you make a purchase. This means no one will ever gain access to your private information.

The Zazzle Promise: If you don’t love it, we’ll take it back. If you are not 100% satisfied, you can return it for a replacement or refund within 30 days of receipt.

Please note Keds Studio custom shoes are made-to-order specifically for you, so we cannot accept returns.

Categories: Zazzle Philosophy | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , | 10 Comments

Post navigation

10 thoughts on “Zazzle is all about You

  1. Pingback: How to Customize Kids Famous Brand Name T-shirts and Gifts-Disney, Star Wars, Harry Potter and more « All I Know about Zazzle

  2. Pingback: Christmas Designs from the Tubac Presidio Park Online Gift Shop « Tubac Presidio Park

  3. just stopped by to look at this site. It seems to be really informative and I liked browsing it, thank you for the good information!

  4. As usual you might have delivered by having a number of incredibly fascinating elements and also
    I’ve already added in this specific webpage to one I’ll pay
    attention to ! ! !

  5. I love your blog.. very nice colors & theme.
    Did you design this website yourself or did you hire someone
    to do it for you? Plz answer back as I’m looking to construct my own blog and would like to find out where u got this from. many thanks

  6. I do not even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was great.
    I don’t know who you are but certainly you are going to a famous blogger if you are not already 😉 Cheers!

  7. Great blog! Do you have any suggestions for aspiring writers?
    I’m planning to start my own blog soon but I’m a little lost on everything.
    Would you recommend starting with a free platform like WordPress
    or go for a paid option? There are so many choices out there that
    I’m totally overwhelmed .. Any ideas? Bless you!

    • Hi ragdoll cats. Thank you for the compliment. The choices ARE overwhelming when it comes to platforms. I chose wordpress because it is free and has so many wonderful free templates. I can only speak for myself, but I am very happy with my home here. If you have good content, a message or subject you believe in, or a unique point of view, I am sure readers will find you. Let me know when your blog is up and running (wherever you decide to go) and I will be interested to read it! Best of luck to you! Sincerely, Cindy

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

